

ACCESSIBILITY STEERING COMMITTEE May 4, 2021 – 1:00 p.m. – Teams Meeting

Members: Kevin Greco (Chair), Bill Chopp (Trustee), Terri-Lynn Zakrzewski (Secretary), Lou Citino, Dave Buist, Leslie Brown, Christine Dragojlovich, Kerri Chartrand, Anah Figueiredo, Carlo Fortino, Scott Keys, Debbie King-Bonifacio, Philip Kuckyt, Tom Laracy, Carmen McDermid, John McDermid, Terre Slaght, Dianne Wdowczyk, Guo Wu, Rita Raposo, Rachel Moreau

1.	 Opening Business 1.1 Welcome, Land Acknowledgment and Opening Prayer 1.2 Approval of the Minutes – February 2, 2021 1.3 Approval of the Agenda – May 4, 2021 	Kevin Greco
2.	Committee and Staff Updates 2.1 Audit Update	Lou Citino
3.	Compliance Reporting	Kevin Greco
4.	Closing Remarks/Adjournment	Kevin Greco

Next meeting date, time, location: TBD (October)